Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Shuvam
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018

    Saved my day as I booked on the evening of check in.

    Restaurant suggestions
    Richard Y.
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2018

    Cheap alternative to the accommodation in Alesund

    Nothing particular
    Value for money
    Jack Simpkins
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    merybox83
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    18 August 2018
    It is very close to the road, It is a gas station indeed. The restaurante opens a bit late late in the morning, 9am
    Very new facilities and the kindness of the staff. Elastic bed for kids
    Heidi anita
    no

    Review score

    7.9
    11 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ESTELLE
    fr

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018
    The owner was very helpful and professional. We got a large cabin that was clean and well furnished. We highly recomand this place.
    Zuzana
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    9 August 2018

    A nice cottage in a camp

    The cottage was in hearing distance from the main road, so you could hear the cars passing. Wasn't too bad, but it can't be described as a super-quiet place.
    I was expecting the standard norvegian pay-for-bathwater, but that was no longer true. The bathroom (shower part) were after reconstruction and the showers were free. The cottage was fine, equipped with a fridge and a stove and we got a set of kitchenware when checking in.
    Stephen
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    6 August 2018
    The beds were uncomfortable & the whole place was very run down.
    The young lady who greeted us was quite pleasant.
    Holzby
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2018
    Very friendly people.
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    29 July 2018

    Good for 1 night

    VERY nice staff, showers are combined in price,good place for one night on the trip.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018

    Recemmended!

    The Cottages are well equipped and very clean. Owner and staff are very friendly and easy going. Easy to get to. Beautiful and quiet surrounding with the nearby lake. Very good price/value ratio! I recommend it on your way through Norwegian Fjords.
    Sondre Emil Sandal
    no

    Review score

    5.8
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arkadiusz
    no

    Review score

    3.8
    16 July 2018
    Ovner and he’s wife they was so angry, he didn’t like at we was seated outside and talk, he wanna send us inside -5 people to really small room witch we rented in 28 degrees. About 22:30 he came and trying send us in side like animals with angry look on his face. We said at we don’t go in side because is very worm inside, then he pushed our friend and when this didn’t help so he got. About 11:30 he came one more time and was so angry that people can’t sleep when we talking, and next to us is mother with children, so I was talking to people who was lived next to us and tree houses from us. Every people was outside and drinking beer, it was no mother with children, and every people said that they don’t hear us at all. Our house was last one, next to the road, and we moved table on the side of house between house and road. When owner saw that we don’t doing what he said, he get so angry that he kicked bucket with dishes. On the bucket was cellphone. After he kicked bucket cellphone get damage. Then we called to police. Police came and owner didn’t said nothing more. Now he must to pay for damage cellphone. I will never go there again.
    Just place were it was. Me and my friends we drove on motorcycles from atlantic havsvegen, and it was strategic place on the way to sleep.
    Rostamadabi
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    se

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ben
    lv

    Review score

    7.5
    9 July 2018

    A great budget option.

    Friendly staff, good facilities (and being improved). Kids LOVED the pedal go-karts.
    il

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tzipi
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews